Time Off has several modes of operation.
1) Personal Account without Cloud Sync enabled
2) Personal Account with Cloud Sync enabled
3) Business Account (managed by company)
If you do not have Cloud Sync enabled (data only on phone), then deleting the Deleting the Job or removing the app from your phone is sufficient.
If you have Cloud Sync enabled your data is stored on both the phone and our cloud servers. You will need to send a Support request via the Time Off app requesting data deletion. We will confirm the account ownership via email and proceed. After we confirm that the accounts personal information has been removed, you can delete the job or remove the app from your phone.
For business users, the data resides with your company.